Back to Top
Search By Name:
Search Category:
Search Alphabetically: 2 | 3 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y |
A & D Cleaning Professionals
Ray & Kathi Didion
8345 Hidden Forest Holland,OH 43528
419-868-7577
adcleaningrayd@att.net
 
 
A Kiss of Class
Mitch Kahl
2209 Queensdale Court Maumee,OH 43537
419-360-9859
mkthedj1@roadrunner.com
 
Mitch Kahl - Singer and DJ He provides music and live singing at a wide variety of venues and functions. Call to discuss your next event.
AA Coins
Tim Nichter
214 E. Greenwood Drive Haskins,OH 43525
419-320-6335
nichtertim@yahoo.com
 
 
Action Heating
T. Williams
501 E. Central Avenue Toledo,OH 43608
419-472-9223
twilli3967@aol.com
www.needactionfast.com
 
HVAC contractor
Advanced Wellness & Chiropractic Center
Cynthia Ratkowski, D.C.
3425 Executive Parkway, #120 Toledo,OH 43606
419-535-9600
cardc@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Adventures in Education
Elaine Sneider
377 East Woodside Holland,OH 43528
419-861-4618
pianoadventures@bex.net
adventures-in-education.net
 
 
Advicoach of NW Ohio
Patrick Good
3413 Manley Road Maumee,OH 43537
567-686-7565
pgood@advicoach.com
www.advicoach.com/pgood
We help successful business owners to further and dramatically improve their performance, increase profitability and put the right team in place so the owners can get some time back for themselves.
Affinity Merchant Solutions
Melonie R. Dickey
27100 Oakmead Drive Perrysburg,OH 43551
419-343-0017
melonie@affinitymerchant.com
www.affinitymerchant.com
Independent Consultant providing education, training and free analysis for merchants accepting credit cards, gift cards, check, ACH services. Retail, eCommerce, Restaurants & Professional Services.
AFP Marketing Group
Pat Altvater
6062 Wood Drive Waterville,OH 43566
419-344-6613
pat@afpmarketinggroup.com
www.afpmarketing.com
 
 
Airport Depot Self Storage
Dawn Ronski
8959 Airport Hwy. Holland,OH 43528
419-861-5014
Willow_Development@att.net
 
 
Allshred Services
Steve Hawes
3940 Technology Drive Maumee,OH 43537
419-381-7762
shawes@allshredservices.com
Allshred Services will customize a shredding service to meet your needs. We provide both on and off-site shredding and will pick up your materials as often as you require.
AllState Insurance
Gary Norris
6244 W Wyandotte Maumee,OH 43537
419-574-3192
gnorris24@gmail.com
 
 
Allstate Insurance - Sandy Blanchard
Sandy Blanchard
306 Louisiana Avenue Perrysburg,OH 43551
419-866-6400
sblanchard@allstate.com
 
 
Alternative Physical Therapy, Ltd.
Lisa Lutman
440 S. Reynolds Road, Suite D Toledo,OH 43615
419-578-4357
info@alternativephysicaltherapy.com
alternativephysicaltherapy.com
 
 
Always Promoting Co.
Scott Stearns
127 W. Wayne Street Maumee,OH 43537
419-891-1112
scotts@alwayspromoting.com
www.alwayspromoting.com
 
Always Promoting Co. is your one stop source for all items you use to promote your business. We can you come up ideas and products to help promote your business. Give us a call today.
Amcraft
Robin Frank
5144 Enterprise Blvd. Toledo,OH 43612
419-729-7900
amcraft1@att.net
 
 
American Care Givers, LLC
Karen E. Jones
6202 Trust Drive Holland,OH 43528
419-724-0888
karen.jones@americancaregivers-llc.com
www.familyactivitiesclub.com
 
 
American Lawn Service, LLC
Sarah J. Bates
6202 Trust Drive Holland,OH 43528
419-726-0260
Karen.Jones@americancaregivers-llc.com
 
 
American Rent-All, Inc.
Carol Antoszewski
1015 Holland Park Blvd. Holland,OH 43528
419-867-6750
carol@toledorents.com
 
 
American Warming & Ventilating
Lea Kinshaw
7301 International Drive Holland,OH 43528
419-491-9131
lkinshaw@awv.com
 
 
AmeriPrise Financial
John E. Ruppel
5954 Renaissance Place Toledo,OH 43623
419-725-9222
John.E.Ruppel@ampf.com
 
 
An Va Spa and Salon
Valerie Gecik
1007 South McCord Road Holland,OH 43528
419-866-1400
checkstar28@bex.net
 
 
Arlene Gerig, Realtor-Re/Max Preferred
Arlene Gerig
3306 Executive Pkwy., #101 Toledo,OH 43606
419-283-9654
arlene@arlenegerig.com
 
 
Arnold Properties
Maime Arnold
8536 Pilliod Road Holland,OH 43528
419-866-4556  
 
 
Art Van Furniture
Julia Irla
6500 E. 14 Mile Road Warren,MI 48092
586-983-3014
jirla@artvan.com
www.artvan.com